Town of Germantown Washington County, WI Est. 1846

N128 W17714 Holy Hill Rd.,Germantown, WI 53022 Phone: (262) 677-8217

                                                Town Meeting Minutes

Monday, May 8th, 2017

* Minutes of the Monthly Regular Meeting of the Town of Germantown, May 8, 2017.  Town Office at W201 N13900 Fond du Lac Ave., Richfield, WI  53076

* Clerk posted proper meeting notification.

* Meeting was called to order at 7:00pm by Paul Metz

  Members Present: Paul Metz-Chairman,  Paul A. Little-Supervisors, Dianne Lyman-Treasurer, Deanne Hapka-       Clerk,Chad Dhein-Supervisor

  Excused Member:

  Town member/Guests present: Justin Jilling, Michele Raysich, Jason Guslick, Jennifer Olson & Tom Hapka

* Public Presentation - None

* Clerk read the minutes of the Regular Meeting held on Monday, April 10, 2017  Paul A. Little made a motion to accept the minutes read.  Motion was seconded by Paul Metz.


* Treasurer read the Treasurer’s Report.  Paul A. Little made a motion to accept the Treasurer Report.  Motion was seconded by Chad Dhein.


* Appearance: Justin Jilling - Went over the Sheriff’s report for the Town of Germantown


* New Business: New Bartenders License for Tom’s-Jennifer Olson-Wagner:.- Paul A. Little motion to approve Jennifer’s                                  Bartender’s License.  Chad Dhein 2nd the motion.                                                                                                  Board to go over Addition Plans for Rockfield school - Michele Raysich from Plunkett Raysich Architects will go over proposal/design and board will determine if it should go to the Planning Board.  Michele when over the plans with the board.  The board express concerns regarding Rockfield Road & the need to come up with a solution on the road to make it safer for the kids.  Michele will bring to the board to come up with a solution for next meeting.

          Possible conditional use permit for Raffle sale at Madam Belle’s - No one showed will table for next meeting.

* Old Business: None.  


* Board member dispersed the mail that was received for Board members. 

* The Board went over the Bill’s to be paid and signed checks.   Paul A Little made a motion to accept the bills.  Motion was seconded by Chad Dhein.  


* The next regular meeting will be on June 12, 2017 at 7:00pm

*  Paul A. Little made a motion to adjourn.  Motion was seconded by Chad Dhein.


*  Meeting adjourned at 8:10pm